Clyde Petersen and Rae Spoon – My Side Of The Mountain Cassette – 2017



Your Heart Breaks singer, Clyde Petersen, and Rae Spoon collaborate to bring ten new songs on My Side Of The Mountain.

on Bandcamp

01. Where Two Rivers Meet
02. My Side Of The Mountain
03. It’s Not Too Late
04. Roll On Prairies
05. Oceans Of Mountains
06. The River
07. We Will Not Bow Down
08. The Worst July On Record
09. For A Long Time
10. Deceit And Deceive